Music Faculty

facebook resized

Full Time Instructors

C Church for web Celeste Church, D.M.A
Associate Professor of Music
Voice, Opera Workshop
cchurch@preview.it.ardentcreative.com/old-hpu-2019
325.649.8081
greg church Gregory Church, D.M.A
Associate Professor of Music
Voice, Church Music
gchurch@preview.it.ardentcreative.com/old-hpu-2019
325.649.8082
 Joseph Dunlap W. Joseph T. Dunlap, M.M.
Instructor of Music
Music Theory, Class Piano
jdunlap@preview.it.ardentcreative.com/old-hpu-2019 325.649.8169
Fiese for web Richard Fiese, Ph.D.
Dean, Music and Fine Arts
Professor of Music
rfiese@preview.it.ardentcreative.com/old-hpu-2019
325.649.8600
325.649.8945 fax
Goacher for web Stephen Goacher, M.M.
Professor of Music
Jazz Studies, Winds of Triumph
Woodwinds
sgoacher@preview.it.ardentcreative.com/old-hpu-2019
325.649.8167
buzzsaw Danny Ingram, M.M.
Instructor of Music
Music Technology/Music Appreciation
dingram@preview.it.ardentcreative.com/old-hpu-2019
Frank Nelson 2018 Frank H. Nelson, M.M.E.
Assistant Professor of Music
Director of Bands
fnelson@preview.it.ardentcreative.com/old-hpu-2019
325.649.8502
Dr. Christopher Rosborough for web Christopher B. Rosborough, D.M.A.
Assistant Professor of Music
Director of Choral Activities
crosborough@preview.it.ardentcreative.com/old-hpu-2019
325.649.8503
Wallace for web Elizabeth Wallace, Ph.D.
(Faculty Member of the Year 2016-2017)
Professor of Music
Chair, Department of Music
Piano, Accompanying, Pedagogy
ewallace@preview.it.ardentcreative.com/old-hpu-2019
325.649.8084

Adjunct Instructors

buzzsaw Travis Bryant, M.M.E
Low Brass
tbryant@preview.it.ardentcreative.com/old-hpu-2019
buzzsaw Juan Mendoza, D.M.A
Percussion
jmendoza@preview.it.ardentcreative.com/old-hpu-2019

Staff

Holamon-for-web Jill Holamon
Administrative Assistant, Music and Fine Arts
jholamon@preview.it.ardentcreative.com/old-hpu-2019
325.649.8500
325.649.8945 fax
buzzsaw Diane Owens, M. Ed.
Director, Pre-College Music Program
dowens@preview.it.ardentcreative.com/old-hpu-2019
325.649.8501

 

This is a Test Alert

Test Alert Subtitle

test