Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Julia Arreola 2018

Julia Rodriguez-Arreola

Admission Counselor
San Antonio, South TX, El Paso,
Dallas & East Texas

Text/Call: (325) 400-3586
Email: jarreola@preview.it.ardentcreative.com/old-hpu-2019

Cammie Bowren-NB 2017

Cammie Bowren

Admission Counselor
New Braunfels Center

Text/Call: (325) 400-3132
Email: cbowren@preview.it.ardentcreative.com/old-hpu-2019

Titus Brown

Admission Counselor
Fort Worth & Out of State

Text/Call: (325) 400-2518
Email: tbrown@preview.it.ardentcreative.com/old-hpu-2019

 Trey Carpenter

Trey Carpenter

Admission Counselor
Central Texas &
Heart of Texas (Brown Co. and adjacent counties)

Text/Call: (325) 400-2581
Email: tcarpenter@preview.it.ardentcreative.com/old-hpu-2019

 Emmanuel Jimenez

Emmanuel Jimenez

Admission Counselor
West Texas, Panhandle &
Southeast Texas (including Houston)

Text/Call: (325) 400-3845
Email: ejimenez@preview.it.ardentcreative.com/old-hpu-2019

Cheryl Mangrum

Cheryl Mangrum

Associate Director of Admission
International & Transfer Students

Text/Call: (325) 400-3598
Email: cmangrum@preview.it.ardentcreative.com/old-hpu-2019

 Matthew Rutkowski

Matthew Rutkowski

Admission Counselor
El Paso Center

Text/Call: (325) 400-3191
Email: mrutkowski@preview.it.ardentcreative.com/old-hpu-2019

 David Williams

David Williams

Transfer Admission Counselor

Text/Call: (325) 400-3559
Email: dwilliams@preview.it.ardentcreative.com/old-hpu-2019

Admission Office

Candace Rohrer

Admission Assistant

(325) 649-8028
crohrer@preview.it.ardentcreative.com/old-hpu-2019

 

Cassia Rose

Campus Visit Coordinator

(325) 649-8089
crose@preview.it.ardentcreative.com/old-hpu-2019

Lezlea Hull

Lezlea Hull

Data Management Assistant

(325) 649-8029
lhull@preview.it.ardentcreative.com/old-hpu-2019

Wes Contreras updated 2017

Wes Contreras

Associate Director of Admission

(325) 649-8024
wcontreras@preview.it.ardentcreative.com/old-hpu-2019

 Yvonne Lundy photo 2016

Yvonne Lundy

Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice President
for Enrollment Management
& Data Management Coordinator

(325) 649-8025
ylundy@preview.it.ardentcreative.com/old-hpu-2019

 PJ Gramling

PJ Gramling

Director of Admission

(325) 649-8406
pgramling@preview.it.ardentcreative.com/old-hpu-2019

 

This is a Test Alert

Test Alert Subtitle

test